If you want to delete your Ancient World account, please enter the email you used to sign up for below and send submit the request. IF you used Facebook or Google to sign up, please enter that email. You will receive an email to verify your identity, if your email exists in our system, before your account is deleted.
Please understand that if you delete your Ancient World account, you will not be able recover it back. You will not be able to access any of your existing purchases as well.